the wrath and the dawn

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star active

only slightly yellowing otherwise in pristine condition

X Y

Hougang-Singapore

Paper Towns [sound Recording (audio Book)].

By : John Green

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star inactive

Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life, dressed l ...

X Y

Hougang-Singapore

The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea

By : Rick Yancey

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star active

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The M ...

X Y

Hougang-Singapore

The 5th Wave: Free Sample

By : Rick Yancey

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star inactive

Free exclusive preview of The 5th Wave. The Passage meets The Hunger Games in this gripping new series from Carnegie-shortlisted Rick Yancey. After the 1st wave, only darkness remai ...

X Y

Hougang-Singapore

The Sky is Everywhere

By : Jandy Nelson

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star active

Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey. But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her o ...

Patrick Kizer

3520 Drawbridge Pkwy, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA

Introductory Chemistry

By : Charles H Corwin

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star active

For courses in introductory, preparatory, and basic chemistry. Integrated features, technology, and a reader-friendly voice inspire curiosity around chemistry With a renewed focus o ...

kris shuey

501 W Governor Rd, Hershey, PA 17033, USA

Becoming Enlightened

By : His Holiness the Dalai Lama

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star active

In Becoming Enlightened, His Holiness the Dalai Lama powerfully explores the foundation of Buddhism, laying out an accessible and practical approach to age-old questions: How can we ...

Tristen Song

60 Kaki Bukit Pl, Singapore 415979

In Her Shoes

By : Jennifer Weiner

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star active

Rose Feller is thirty years old, a high-powered attorney, with a secret passion for romance novels, an exercise regime she's going to start next week, and dreams of a man who will s ...

Nikhil Gupta

30 Woodlands Cres-30 Woodlands Cres, Singapore 738086

Finding Peggy

By : Meg Henderson

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star inactive Star inactive

*Now features never-before-published extra chapter* Glasgow in the 1950s was a deprived and often violent place. Meg Henderson was part of a large family, and when the tenement bloc ...

Subhasree Basu

Tiong Bahru Plaza Singapore

The Snowman

By : Jo Nesbo

Condition: Star active Star active Star active Star active Star inactive

Inspector Harry Hole tracks a Norwegian serial killer in this installment of Jo Nesbø’s New York Times bestselling series. Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Michael Fassben ...